Shop
4828 Blanding Blvd Ste 2 Jacksonville, FL 32210
LOCAL: (904) 771-8880 TOLLFREE: (800) 548-1306
0
Customer Reviews
GLADWELL'S FLORIST
Local Jacksonville, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Cheryl E

State/Province:IN

Gladwell Florist was wonderful. Thank you so much for your help. My friend said the Peace Lily is beautiful.
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: Casey J

State/Province:FL

Talk about SERVICE! I ordered an arrangement to be delivered for my friend who lost her father. It was at her doorstep within two hours of my placing the online order! She sent me a picture of it on her dining table and I could not believe it!!!!
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Phyllis Hagan H

State/Province:FL

Beautiful floral arrangement For Christmas!
Date: Nov 30, 2021
Name: Aron S

State/Province:FL

The flowers were perfect. Thank you for being so available for same day delivery. Most other florists are not. We appreciate you.
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Connie L

State/Province:FL

Dish Garden is beautiful!
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name: Bobbie P

State/Province:FL

Dish Garden was beautiful and website was easy to navigate. Very pleased with my experience!
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: PATSY B

State/Province:FL

We were so pleased with the spray for my mother's funeral. It even more gorgeous than expected! I would definitely return should another occasion flowers.
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: William G

State/Province:FL

Very pleased the service.
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name: Debbie H

State/Province:FL

Very nice surprise for my husband on our anniversary. Delivered on time and is beautiful.
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name: Bree M

State/Province:FL

I was gifted a bouquet from Gladwell's Florist from family that lives out of state. The delivery was very friendly and quick and the flowers are beautiful! Nearly a week old now and still looking very fresh. We will definitely use Gladwells again!
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Joan C

State/Province:GA

My mom’s birthday arrangement was beautiful! She loved her flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name: Steven S

State/Province:FL

Web site was easy to use and the order was delivered when promised.
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: MARTA G

State/Province:FL

I was enchanted and grateful with your talent in florist service. Fresh and durable with great colors combination.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Tracy C

State/Province:FL

Gladwells florist has never disappointed have used them for years and will continue for many more. They are excellent!
Flower Delivery To Jacksonville, FL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

GLADWELL'S FLORIST
4828 Blanding Blvd Ste 2
Jacksonville, FL. 32210
Local: (904) 771-8880
Tollfree: (800) 548-1306

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-at