Shop
4828 Blanding Blvd Ste 2 Jacksonville, FL 32210
LOCAL: (904) 771-8880 TOLLFREE: (800) 548-1306
0
Customer Reviews
GLADWELL'S FLORIST
Local Jacksonville, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: Susan G

State/Province:CT

Prompt service, wide delivery area, recipient was pleased w arrangement.
Date: Jun 03, 2022
Name: Susan A

State/Province:FL

I have used Gladwells for over 40 yrs and they have never disappointed me. If an arrangement is not perfect they always honor their work
Date: Jun 03, 2022
Name: Forest B

State/Province:FL

Mrs. Grant sent me a picture of the flowers. They were absolutely beautiful. Thank you very much for your outstanding service. You will be receiving another order in the near future.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Jeanna C

State/Province:GA

Because I live 300 miles away, I ordered online for Mother’s Day. One of the busiest times for a florist but everything was beautiful and arrived on time. Would highly recommend Gladwell’s Florist.
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Bonnie R

State/Province:FL

I called Gladwell’s to compliment them on the beauty, fragrance, and freshness of the flowers.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Richard S

State/Province:FL

Recipient was thrilled, loved the bouquet. Good job!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: THOMAS P

State/Province:FL

Arrived on time and my wife loved the mothers day bouquet..Beautiful arrangement...
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Laurie D

State/Province:FL

Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Margaret C

State/Province:FL

The Delivery Man was so nice and considerate. I was away the first time and he returned to make my delivery. My flowers were absolutely beautiful. My son ordered yellow roses and they were spectacular! I was truly impressed. The roses opened fully and stayed beautiful for days. Such a pretty arrangement, it made me smile every time I passed by it.
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Patrice J

State/Province:FL

Fast & The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Bill B

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful. And I really appreciated that they were delivered the day that I ordered them. Thanks so much for your outstanding services. . Thanks so very much for your outstanding service. The flowers were beautiful. I will be using your florist again.
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Irene B

State/Province:ON

very good service. the arrangement was delivered exactly as it was portrayed. many thanks.
Date: Mar 29, 2022
Name: Linda B

State/Province:FL

great service. lovely plant
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Donna S

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Daniel S

State/Province:FL

Delivery was right on time. Ordered online in-advance. Surprised my better-half when she needed a pick-me-up the most. Was impressed the card that I set up with my order was hand-written with what I wanted it to say, too! Great service!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Lissa E

State/Province:FL

Got these for my sister and niece for Valentine’s Day! They were delivered first thing that morning! They were beautiful and they loved them. Will be using them again!
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Donna R

State/Province:FL

I am confident it was as pretty in reality as was the picture!
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Cheryl E

State/Province:IN

Gladwell Florist was wonderful. Thank you so much for your help. My friend said the Peace Lily is beautiful.
Date: Jan 13, 2022
Name: Stephanie H

State/Province:GA

Had a lily sent to my sister & family & they loved it. It was a nice touch to add somme blooms since the lily wasn’t blooming, yet. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: Casey J

State/Province:FL

Talk about SERVICE! I ordered an arrangement to be delivered for my friend who lost her father. It was at her doorstep within two hours of my placing the online order! She sent me a picture of it on her dining table and I could not believe it!!!!
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Phyllis Hagan H

State/Province:FL

Beautiful floral arrangement For Christmas!
Date: Nov 30, 2021
Name: Aron S

State/Province:FL

The flowers were perfect. Thank you for being so available for same day delivery. Most other florists are not. We appreciate you.
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Connie L

State/Province:FL

Dish Garden is beautiful!
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name: Bobbie P

State/Province:FL

Dish Garden was beautiful and website was easy to navigate. Very pleased with my experience!
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: PATSY B

State/Province:FL

We were so pleased with the spray for my mother's funeral. It even more gorgeous than expected! I would definitely return should another occasion flowers.
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: William G

State/Province:FL

Very pleased the service.
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name: Debbie H

State/Province:FL

Very nice surprise for my husband on our anniversary. Delivered on time and is beautiful.
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name: Bree M

State/Province:FL

I was gifted a bouquet from Gladwell's Florist from family that lives out of state. The delivery was very friendly and quick and the flowers are beautiful! Nearly a week old now and still looking very fresh. We will definitely use Gladwells again!
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Joan C

State/Province:GA

My mom’s birthday arrangement was beautiful! She loved her flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name: Steven S

State/Province:FL

Web site was easy to use and the order was delivered when promised.
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: MARTA G

State/Province:FL

I was enchanted and grateful with your talent in florist service. Fresh and durable with great colors combination.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Tracy C

State/Province:FL

Gladwells florist has never disappointed have used them for years and will continue for many more. They are excellent!