Shop
4828 Blanding Blvd Ste 2 Jacksonville, FL 32210
LOCAL: (904) 771-8880 TOLLFREE: (800) 548-1306
0
Customer Reviews
GLADWELL'S FLORIST
Local Jacksonville, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2022
Name: Christine T

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. Even prettier than the online pix! Arrived quickly and sooo easy to order online. Thank you for brightening my sisters day
Date: Jul 02, 2022
Name: Michael S

State/Province:FL

beautiful arrangement but did not have the tulips i requested and did not put on the card whom it was from.
LouAnn's Reply:
Date: Jul 05, 2022, 6:57 am

Hi Mr. Suddath, We were not able to get tulips from our wholesalers so we substituted with spray roses in the same color. We did add more value to the arrangement and did as close as possible. When you signed your card message, you did not give a signature. It only said "Happy 60th Birthday! Many flowers are not always available since Covid. Please accept our apologies.
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: Susan G

State/Province:CT

Prompt service, wide delivery area, recipient was pleased w arrangement.
Date: Jun 03, 2022
Name: Susan A

State/Province:FL

I have used Gladwells for over 40 yrs and they have never disappointed me. If an arrangement is not perfect they always honor their work
Date: Jun 03, 2022
Name: Forest B

State/Province:FL

Mrs. Grant sent me a picture of the flowers. They were absolutely beautiful. Thank you very much for your outstanding service. You will be receiving another order in the near future.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Jeanna C

State/Province:GA

Because I live 300 miles away, I ordered online for Mother’s Day. One of the busiest times for a florist but everything was beautiful and arrived on time. Would highly recommend Gladwell’s Florist.
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Bonnie R

State/Province:FL

I called Gladwell’s to compliment them on the beauty, fragrance, and freshness of the flowers.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Richard S

State/Province:FL

Recipient was thrilled, loved the bouquet. Good job!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Margaret C

State/Province:FL

The Delivery Man was so nice and considerate. I was away the first time and he returned to make my delivery. My flowers were absolutely beautiful. My son ordered yellow roses and they were spectacular! I was truly impressed. The roses opened fully and stayed beautiful for days. Such a pretty arrangement, it made me smile every time I passed by it.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Laurie D

State/Province:FL

Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: THOMAS P

State/Province:FL

Arrived on time and my wife loved the mothers day bouquet..Beautiful arrangement...
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Patrice J

State/Province:FL

Fast & The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Bill B

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful. And I really appreciated that they were delivered the day that I ordered them. Thanks so much for your outstanding services. . Thanks so very much for your outstanding service. The flowers were beautiful. I will be using your florist again.
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Irene B

State/Province:ON

very good service. the arrangement was delivered exactly as it was portrayed. many thanks.
Date: Mar 29, 2022
Name: Linda B

State/Province:FL

great service. lovely plant
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Donna S

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Daniel S

State/Province:FL

Delivery was right on time. Ordered online in-advance. Surprised my better-half when she needed a pick-me-up the most. Was impressed the card that I set up with my order was hand-written with what I wanted it to say, too! Great service!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Lissa E

State/Province:FL

Got these for my sister and niece for Valentine’s Day! They were delivered first thing that morning! They were beautiful and they loved them. Will be using them again!
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Donna R

State/Province:FL

I am confident it was as pretty in reality as was the picture!
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Cheryl E

State/Province:IN

Gladwell Florist was wonderful. Thank you so much for your help. My friend said the Peace Lily is beautiful.
Date: Jan 13, 2022
Name: Stephanie H

State/Province:GA

Had a lily sent to my sister & family & they loved it. It was a nice touch to add somme blooms since the lily wasn’t blooming, yet. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: Casey J

State/Province:FL

Talk about SERVICE! I ordered an arrangement to be delivered for my friend who lost her father. It was at her doorstep within two hours of my placing the online order! She sent me a picture of it on her dining table and I could not believe it!!!!
Date: Dec 26, 2021
Name: Phyllis Hagan H

State/Province:FL

Beautiful floral arrangement For Christmas!
Date: Nov 30, 2021
Name: Aron S

State/Province:FL

The flowers were perfect. Thank you for being so available for same day delivery. Most other florists are not. We appreciate you.
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Connie L

State/Province:FL

Dish Garden is beautiful!
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name: Bobbie P

State/Province:FL

Dish Garden was beautiful and website was easy to navigate. Very pleased with my experience!
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: PATSY B

State/Province:FL

We were so pleased with the spray for my mother's funeral. It even more gorgeous than expected! I would definitely return should another occasion flowers.
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: William G

State/Province:FL

Very pleased the service.
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name: Debbie H

State/Province:FL

Very nice surprise for my husband on our anniversary. Delivered on time and is beautiful.
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name: Bree M

State/Province:FL

I was gifted a bouquet from Gladwell's Florist from family that lives out of state. The delivery was very friendly and quick and the flowers are beautiful! Nearly a week old now and still looking very fresh. We will definitely use Gladwells again!
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Joan C

State/Province:GA

My mom’s birthday arrangement was beautiful! She loved her flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name: Steven S

State/Province:FL

Web site was easy to use and the order was delivered when promised.
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: MARTA G

State/Province:FL

I was enchanted and grateful with your talent in florist service. Fresh and durable with great colors combination.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Tracy C

State/Province:FL

Gladwells florist has never disappointed have used them for years and will continue for many more. They are excellent!